Indroducing the Stylecrafty App!

app

So, I have just constructed an app using  ibuildapp specifically for DIY projects! It is always such a time consuming task for me to look through every form of social media to find new DIY’s to do, this app is designed to make that much easier.

There are four different categories splitting up the different types of DIY’s that you can try! These tabs will not only take you directly to the DIY’s of that category that I have done myself but will also provide you with links to all my favorite DIY video, blogs and pictures that others have created.

There is also a latest tab where you can see a list if DIY’s that I will be putting up on my blog soon, as well as other recent projects tutorials by other bloggers .

However, I wanted to incorporate all of my viewers/ subscribers as well, so underneath the picture tab you can upload pictures of the DIY’s you attempted that you found in this app! I would love to see how all of yours turned out!

Leave a Reply

